Find out more about our Trinity CertTESOL (TEFL) and Trinity CertPT courses.

Click on the videos below to see presentations our internationally-recognised, Trinity-accredited initial teacher training (Ofqual Level 5) course and our career-boosting specialist Young Learners & Very Young Learners course (Ofqual Level 6).

Trinity CertTESOL (TEFL)

(Ofqual Level 5)

Trinity CertPT (YLs / VYLs)

(Ofqual Level 6)

Scroll to Top